April Results!

2 May

Hi everyone:

Didn’t you find that April was super fast? We’ve been quite busy at our house, especially in using and researching more natural products. As you know, I evaluated a number of all natural lip balms in April. As a lip blam addict I needed to know there were good alternatives out there.

I was NOT disappointed! Beeswax is a wonderful alternative and in case you’re like me – YES, it sinks RIGHT INTO your lips!!

Without further adieu, here are my two favorites:

  • Aubrey Organics Raspberry Lip Balm (my #1).
  • NOW Foods Peppermint Completely Kissable Lip Balm – a VERY close second. I am choosing this one too because it gives the exact same tingle as medicated blistex.

 

So there you have it! If you have any questions about any of the products I tested, please do not hesitate to contact me at lynwoodvillage at gmail dot com or my commenting on this post. I love hearing from you.

Until the next time,

The OMP

Leave a Reply

